Contact

Have a question for our team? Interested in working with us? You’ve come to the right place.
Ready to chat? Fill out the form below
Name
First Name *
Last Name *
Phone Number *
Subject
Message *
T&C
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Get in touch with RailWorks

Have a question or want to get more information about RailWorks products and services? Reach out to our team and start the conversation.

RailWorks Corporation (Headquarters)
5 Penn Plaza
15th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 502-7900

Employment and Human Resources
Jeannine Wagenbach
866-905-7245
jwagenbach@railworks.com

Accounts Payable Inquiries
(855) 299-6355
apinquiry@railworks.com

Safety
Greg Coleman
(615) 939-0493
gcoleman@railworks.com

Transit Signal and Communications Systems/Track and Systems Construction
Jason Lauffer
Chief Strategy Officer, RailWorks Corp.
(412) 480-9670
jlauffer@railworks.com

Sales - Track Services, Maintenance of Way - United States and Canada
Jack I. Wilson
Vice President, Sales
913-530-7599
jiwilson@railworks.com

Signals & Communications - Transit and Freight - Canada
Arash Barzegar
(647) 390-7578
abarzegar@pnrrailworks.com

Signals & Communications - Freight - United States
Tim Orlandi
(904) 296-5055
torlandi@railworks.com

NARSTCO Steel Ties and Turnouts
Matt Violin
(972) 809-6955
matt.violin@NARSTCO.com

Media Relations
Emily Feliz
(240) 397-4849
efeliz@railworks.com