Contact

Have a question for our team? Interested in working with us? You’ve come to the right place.

Get in touch with RailWorks

Have a question or want to get more information about RailWorks products and services? Reach out to our team and start the conversation.

RailWorks Corporation (Headquarters)
5 Penn Plaza
15th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 502-7900

Transit Systems
Jason Lauffer
Chief Strategy Officer, RailWorks Corp.
(412) 480-9670
jlauffer@railworks.com

Track - United States and Canada
Jack I. Wilson
Vice President, Sales
913-530-7599
jiwilson@railworks.com

Signals & Communications - Canada
Gord Strilchuk
(647) 880-8043
gstrilchuk@pnrrailworks.com

Signals & Communications - United States
Tim Orlandi
(904) 296-5055
torlandi@railworks.com

Employment and Human Resources
Jeannine Wagenbach
(212) 502-7910
jwagenbach@railworks.com

Media Relations
Emily Feliz
(240) 397-4849
efeliz@railworks.com

Accounts Payable Inquiries
855-299-6355
apinquiry@railworks.com

Ready to chat? Fill out the form below
Name
First Name *
Last Name *
Phone Number *
Subject
Message *
T&C
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.